Latest Products http://www.uvtherm.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:39:31 +0530 en-us http://www.uvtherm.co.in Universal Temperature Controller http://www.uvtherm.co.in/universal-temperature-controller.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/universal-temperature-controller.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ADVANCED FEATURES : All in one Universal Controller  Temperature function TIC (J/K), RTDs On-Off / Time Proportional control User Range LED Display High Quality LED Display Adopt ITS-90 Thermometric Scale Cold Junction Compensation in T/Cs Mains power operated Control Output Relay - Voltage (SSR) Various sizes available Hysteresis, Offset, Input Selectable Large Display 1", 2", 4", 6" available    STANDARD SIZE : 48x48 mm / 96x48 mm / 72x72 mm / 96x96 mm Customised Size Offered  Thermocouple Probes http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-probes.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-probes.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Ceramic Paste http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-ceramic-paste.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-ceramic-paste.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U-V CAC-2 is a two component inorganic water based high temperature resistant (>1500YC)    Applications  Ideal for bonding, assembling, sealing, joining glass to glass, glass to ceramics, ceramics to metals, ceramics to ceramics, ceramics to quartz and many such bonding applications.  Excellent thermal conductivity, electrical and mechanical properties, maximum continuous working temperature 1500'C  Can also be used in electrical application such as bonding, potting, encapsulation of electrical heater elements, metal terminal parts, embedding hot plates, resistor elements etc.  High Temperature Ceramic Beads http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-ceramic-beads.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-ceramic-beads.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Pin Thermocouple Connector http://www.uvtherm.co.in/flat-pin-thermocouple-connector.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/flat-pin-thermocouple-connector.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Thermocouple Connector http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-thermocouple-connector.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-thermocouple-connector.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Pin Thermocouple Connector http://www.uvtherm.co.in/round-pin-thermocouple-connector.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/round-pin-thermocouple-connector.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Water Heating Element http://www.uvtherm.co.in/industrial-water-heating-element.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/industrial-water-heating-element.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Cables http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-cables.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/high-temperature-cables.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Indicator http://www.uvtherm.co.in/temperature-indicator.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/temperature-indicator.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Cable http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-cable.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-cable.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bare Thermocouple Wire http://www.uvtherm.co.in/bare-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/bare-thermocouple-wire.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Well http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-well.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-well.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RTD Cable http://www.uvtherm.co.in/rtd-cable.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/rtd-cable.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Cable http://www.uvtherm.co.in/instrumentation-cable.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/instrumentation-cable.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Double Bed http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-double-bed.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-double-bed.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Table http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-round-table.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-round-table.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pashmina Kashmiri Shawl http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pashmina-kashmiri-shawl.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pashmina-kashmiri-shawl.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Pashmina Shawl http://www.uvtherm.co.in/handmade-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/handmade-pashmina-shawl.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Pashmina Shawl http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pure-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pure-pashmina-shawl.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multichannel Controller http://www.uvtherm.co.in/multichannel-controller.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/multichannel-controller.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Data Logger http://www.uvtherm.co.in/digital-data-logger.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/digital-data-logger.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Thermometer http://www.uvtherm.co.in/non-contact-thermometer.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/non-contact-thermometer.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Thermostat http://www.uvtherm.co.in/heating-thermostat.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/heating-thermostat.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Cord Heater http://www.uvtherm.co.in/flexible-cord-heater.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/flexible-cord-heater.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra High Temperature Thermocouple http://www.uvtherm.co.in/ultra-high-temperature-thermocouple.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/ultra-high-temperature-thermocouple.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Tea Set http://www.uvtherm.co.in/porcelain-tea-set.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/porcelain-tea-set.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Dinner Set http://www.uvtherm.co.in/porcelain-dinner-set.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/porcelain-dinner-set.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pashmina Shawl http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/pashmina-shawl.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Products http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-products.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/thermocouple-products.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Furniture http://www.uvtherm.co.in/walnut-furniture.htm http://www.uvtherm.co.in/walnut-furniture.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530